Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Maharaja: The Game of Palace Building in India» Forums » Rules

Subject: Choosing a role - only once? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gene Lin
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
From reading the rules, it seems like you only choose a role once during the beginning of the game. Then you keep that role the entire game unless someone takes it from you correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray Wolff
United States
Chantilly
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Your role can change if
a) someone takes it from you or
b) you opt to take the action of changing roles
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrice Pelletier
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you take the character card action on your disk, you can exchange your role with the role of another player or with one available from the bank.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.