Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dominare» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bartolomew Kaiss reveal ability seems like a typo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Beaudet
United States
Manchester
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
"When revealed recruit." Pretty straightforward. "If it's a scholar" I assume they mean among the two cards you draw if one is a scholar and you keep it and discard the other. Next "you may reveal it to reveal it.." I think the second "to reveal it" is a mistake. "..to adjust your exposure -1." So you would put the second scholar in the next seasons spot and next season you wouldn't play any agents?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Bolme
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The double reveal it is a typo.

By revealing it, you show the card to the other players and then get the reward. You do nto havce ot use it as an agent. The reveal is to eliminate cheating.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.