Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dog Fight: Starship Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: DAMAGE: PROPULSION (next turn?) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven F
United States
wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
"Attack one target within Range. After damage calculation, if the target's hull is below 10 - that vessel cannot activate MOVE cards next turn"

Question:
If I am priority player and my Tier 1 card is DAMAGE PROPULSION, my opponent is still going to be able to play whatever MOVE cards he currently has on his Tier 1,2 & 3 - correct?

Next turn, my opponent will need to remember that MOVE cards are useless for him - correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charleston James
United States
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.