Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Doctor Who Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Melee rules? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Karl Paananen
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Can a character take an action after making a melee attack (on the same turn)? My instinct is to say no, but the rules don't specifically forbid this.

KEVP
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edmund Proctor
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Suggest you join the Doctor Who Miniature Game news group and ask.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Bennett
United States
Newton
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Why did the painter paint the wall for free? Because it was on the house.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the 2nd ed. rules, on page 9 it says: "Once a model has fought in melee, it can take no further actions in the same phase."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.