Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spider Man and Wounds rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spidey gets to draw the top card of the deck if it costs two or less...does a wound fall into this category?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Stick
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, Devin or Brennor have gone on record saying that Wounds have a cost of 0. I do not have the link at this time, but give it a few more hours and someone else will post the link for you.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Knobbly Savage
Germany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's actually specifically called out in the Dark City rules insert:

Dark City rules p. B wrote:
Card Values: If an effect needs to know a
number from a card, and that card doesn’t
have that kind of number, use 0. For
example, if Gambit’s “High Stakes Jackpot”
reveals a Wound, he gets +0 [Attack].
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacovis
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to point out, this is also covered in the FAQ from before Dark City. If you haven't downloaded it yet, check it out

Here

Cheers!

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.