Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Energy Dissipator 2nd attack with another "weapon" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave B
United States
California
flag msg tools
The text of Energy Dissipator (the breen secondary weapon from the Gor Portas expansion) says you may make a second attack with another weapon.

Does the term weapon actually mean one of the secondary weapon upgrades (ie torpedoes), or does it also include shooting with the primary (default) attack.

Thanks in advance for your answer! Love the support on these forums!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Marvel Strike Teams (2018)
badge
Marvel Strike Teams: November 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can follow up with any weapon, including your primary weapon.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave B
United States
California
flag msg tools
oh, excellent, thanks for the reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.