Incursion» Forums » General

Subject: How would you get "everything" from the kick-starter? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dead Za
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Ok maybe I am thick-headed but also I am a kickstarter newb. I really like the style of the game and was curious as to how much you have to pledge to gain a complete playset? Not counting variant double board stuff or anything. Just that mythic full game. One reason I will never buy Zombicide is the completionist in me isnt willing to track down promo material so I dont want to miss out on Incursion!

What is throwing me off I suppose is the idea of some items being just unlocked to buy because of meeting stretch goals but yet not being included in your pledge. Maybe Im just tired and misreading things?

Thanks for any help.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Hoyt
United States
East Liverpool
Ohio
flag msg tools
ボルトン
badge
mbmbmbmbmb

Buckets o Blood gets you everything but the poster I believe.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Silbernagel
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yeah for this campaign I just pledge for Buckets level and didn't add anything else, because it covers it all (except the poster as previously mentioned).

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dead Za
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Thanks for the replies!

edit
So...I guess the "end of September" post wasnt quite the actual end of the month. Pledging seems closed now. Oh well.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marty Kane
United States
Champaign
Illinois
flag msg tools
They'll tell you black is really white The moon is just the sun at night
badge
And when you walk in golden halls You get to keep the gold that falls It's Heaven and Hell
mbmbmbmbmb
If you email them direct you could probably still get in.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Barrett
United States
Lake Forest Park
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmb
eyezayuh wrote:
Thanks for the replies!