Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Few Acres of Snow» Forums » Rules

Subject: Captured discs and game end rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon G
United States
Goleta
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Suppose the British have 10 red discs on the board, and the French have (earlier) captured one red disc. Now the Brits place the 11th disc, but can't place the 12th, since the French have it. Game end is still triggered, right?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Büttner-Zimmermann
Germany
München
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Wiggle It!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
United Kingdom
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Precisely.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.