Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Fantasy Chess» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pawns moving into combat squares. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Hutchings
Australia
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules don't seem to say whether (eg) a white pawn at b1 could move into a combat square at a2 or b2 (or neither or both).

We played it that combat squares are treated as enemy squares ie the pawn at b1 could move into a combat square at a2, but not at b2.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.