Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mina Harker question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gene Lin
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Since Mina is already bitten, does she always play with 1 item and 1 event exposed? Does she draw 3 cards in large cities with her special ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai Peters
Germany
Boeblingen
Baden-Wuerttemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, she suffers all negative and positive consequences of being bitten, including the revealed item and event cards.

Mina may draw up to three cards in large cities.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Nevis
Netherlands
Amsterdam
N-H
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Stargaze wrote:
Yes, she suffers all negative and positive consequences of being bitten, including the revealed item and event cards.


Exept for the +1 die roll for Dracula in combat
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gael
France
Toulouse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Mina may draw up to three cards in large cities

And for those who might not know:
She draws 2 cards in small cities and with her special ability, Mina can choose to draw either an Eventcard or an Item card as her extra card (so, regardless of the first choice)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.