Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Peerless Swordmistress clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kristian Kristianson
Germany
flag msg tools
Didn't found it in any Errata or past Thread so here's my question:

can i use her Action an indifinite number of times to get rid of all opposing units?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Happy Squig
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
It's from a movie.
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I'd say no, because it will only be opposed once. I think you might be reading "When this unit is opposed..." as "While this unit is opposed..." But I can see how it could be interpreted the way you say.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Kristianson
Germany
flag msg tools
Ah, now it's clear. The english wording is way better then the german one i got.

thank u
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.