Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Circus Flohcati» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing three cards of the same value? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Voss
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
Rules state: If, after taking a card, a player has a set of three cards of the same value, he may place them face up (for 10 points)... I'm interpreting this two different ways: 1) the three cards must be the same value as the one I just picked up;.. 2) the three cards can be a different value as the one I just picked up...Can I play any set of three cards anytime or only play it when I am picking up that particular value?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Billy McBoatface
United States
Lexington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
KGS is the #1 web site for playing go over the internet. Visit now!
badge
Yes, I really am that awesome.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Roney
United States
Ladera Ranch
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can play a set of three any time you have successfully picked up a card, regardless of the value of the card picked up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.