Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Supreme Commander» Forums » General

Subject: attacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
don p
msg tools
can more than one attack be made against a single hex. Ex- in our game paris was surrounded by german units can each of those stacks attack separately? If not it seems more than odd as we played only one stack may attack and Paris held out for 8 rounds of combat (not great rolls), The average at 7+ is only 2.6 defenders lost per round-- the French can put 6 steps and build one every turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sir Blownapart - The answer is no. 13.1 states:
"Only the units in one hex may attack the Target Hex. A hex may only be attacked once in a single combat phase, though it may be subject to attack again in the Follow-up Combat Phase; see 14.0.".
~ Chris
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.