Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Cultures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Roads, again? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
redOne El Big Daddy
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there,

If i use two or more groups of units, in a move action, from two or more different cities. Do i pay wood and/or ore to ignore terrain type, for every individual group as such. Or is it ok if i pay 1 ore and 1 wood as a cost for my move action?

Thanks for clarifying this, as we were not sure during our most recent Clash.

ps: we ve been using thematic back ground music during our Clash session, including soundtracks of Troy, 300 - really took the experience a level higher.

The RedOne
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Marcussen
Denmark
Odense C
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bewareness wrote:
Hi there,

If i use two or more groups of units, in a move action, from two or more different cities. Do i pay wood and/or ore to ignore terrain type, for every individual group as such. Or is it ok if i pay 1 ore and 1 wood as a cost for my move action?

Thanks for clarifying this, as we were not sure during our most recent Clash.

ps: we ve been using thematic back ground music during our Clash session, including soundtracks of Troy, 300 - really took the experience a level higher.

The RedOne


Hi Rudy.

Each group.

Have fun!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.