Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stimhack timing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Neuberg
United States
California
flag msg tools
Apologies if this has been answered already.

As far as I can tell, 4.3 is the last step in which paid abilities can be used during a run.

Let's say I have SMC in play and have Stimhacked a server, passed 4.3 and accessed cards in that server. Is it too late to use unused stimhack credits to SMC something up? There doesn't seem to be another opportunity to use SMC past 4.3 just before the run is successful.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guido Gloor
Switzerland
Ostermundigen
Bern
flag msg tools
The statement below is false.
badge
The statement above is correct.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That appears to be correct, yeah.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.