Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marian W
msg tools
Hi guys,
I'm after 3 games of new version of Pandemic and I find it great game. But there is one question I would like to ask. Is there an specific order of actions I have to do? For example - can I do something like this (as my actions):
- move to city A (e.g charter flight)
- remove one cube from that city
- move to city B (e.g charter flight)
- remove one cube from city B
?
In other words - can I move after non-movement action?


Thanks and regards,
Marian
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Christie
Australia
Eastwood
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no specific order of actions, so yes, you can move after taking a non-move action.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marian W
msg tools
Thank you for really quick answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.