Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Cuba Libre» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 spaces marches ("Morgan" event) questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Denis Cobrousev
Russia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Where are the conditions for flipping marching guerrillas active checked^ in each space they enter or in final space only?

2. Is March cost still determined by final space type?

3. A group of guerrillas marches from space A through C to D. Another one marches from B through C to D. And third group marches from C to D. Does each group still march separately? Don't they unite in C in a single group?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rodi de Boer
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: 2 spaces marches ("Moran" event) questions
I think you can only march to a neighbouring space, but I might be incorrect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pete Martyn
United States
Guilford
VT
flag msg tools
EXCELSIOR!!!
badge
ZOMGALOMES!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MrFixxiT wrote:
I think you can only march to a neighbouring space, but I might be incorrect.


He's referring to the event "Morgan," which gives Directorio guerrillas the ability to march two spaces.

I don't have a definitive answer, but I am curious.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volko Ruhnke
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello! See 3.3.2 and its Procedure: this is the reason we use the phrase "final destination" there. ...

Denis Cobrousev wrote:
1. Where are the conditions for flipping marching guerrillas active checked^ in each space they enter or in final space only?

Each space.

Quote:
2. Is March cost still determined by final space type?

Yes.

Quote:
3. A group of guerrillas marches from space A through C to D. Another one marches from B through C to D. And third group marches from C to D. Does each group still march separately?

Yes.

Quote:
Don't they unite in C in a single group?

No.

vfr
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Denis Cobrousev
Russia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, Volko!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.