Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Traitor tile. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a player takes the traitor tile does he break diplomatic relationships with every player with whom he has traded Ambassador tiles returning them back to their owners or with just the player who he attacked?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only one
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Motz
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Important note: you can't form any new diplomatic exchanges while you hold the traitor tile. So you can keep the ambassadors you have (other than from the one player who you just became a traitor) but you can't get any new ones until someone else becomes the traitor.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.