Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Andean Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ayahuasca Tourism rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Billaud
France
La roche sur yon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Gentlemen,

Reading this event, a question came in mind :

Tha faction earn +3 ressource per Terror marker. Does it only include those placed through the event or ALL the Terror markers ( those just placed and those already on the map) ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Miller
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Since this card represents kidnapping tourists, I would say it only includes terror markers placed by this event. At least that is the way I have always played it.

-Phil
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree with Phil. Though it doesn't say 'placed', I have been reading it that way.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volko Ruhnke
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Phil and Mark are correct (thanks!).
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Billaud
France
La roche sur yon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Gentlemen !
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timothy Phelps
United States
Canal Fulton
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the government executes this event, do they get resources for forest areas that only contain insurgent bases, or are bases considered guerrillas in the context of this card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Bases do not count as Guerrillas, so Govt gets Resources for areas with only rebel Bases.

Regards, Oerjan
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timothy Phelps
United States
Canal Fulton
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what i figured. Thanks for the confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.