Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Supreme Commander» Forums » General

Subject: diplomatic issues France and Baltic states rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
don p
msg tools
the rules do not state what happens if after total conquest of France if the allies move the diplomacy chit of France into the Active allied box?

Does France stay a minor country with no MSP and building one unit a year?
Does France rejoin the allies and have their force pool available?

What happens if Germany wins the Baltic states over by diplomacy? Does the soviet still get to annex them?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Holte
United States
Fullerton
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Don,

It becomes a conquered minor as with creating Vichy, but it can be liberated by the Allies with less effort.

No if the Baltic States are a German ally; they are not available to be annexed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
don p
msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.