Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Meuterer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Costas Taliadoros
Cyprus
Nicosia
Strovolos
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
Hi,

If the Loader doesn't draw cards because he is already at 5, does he still draw the extra 3 and decide which to keep and then discard down to 5?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Halasz
Hungary
Szada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think no, he can't because he can choose cards to discard only from the new cards, so he draws three cards and discards all of them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pee di Moor
Netherlands
Rotterdam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fisha wrote:
I think no, he can't because he can choose cards to discard only from the new cards, so he draws three cards and discards all of them.


Correct. (the drawing of 3 cards is not even necassary)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Costas Taliadoros
Cyprus
Nicosia
Strovolos
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.