Maybe my question is linked to the translation of Ironborn Raid westeros card, but in my mother tongue "scored" means "which earns point(s)". So maybe, it's absolutly clear in english?
So my question is: if a Baratheon has used the 2 objectives cards following: - "The Throne (0 victory point for Baratheon)" - "A Firm Grip (1 victory point for Baratheon)" if then, westeros card Ironborn Raid came, what happened to Baratheon? Does he loose 1 victory point? or not?
By my reading, Baratheon would drop a position in this case, cruel as it may seem. They have effectively scored "0" points for the card. I suppose it is the disadvantage of getting rid of worthless objectives from your hand? That said I would be interested to know if anyone has an official ruling...
Yes these two are correct on this, that is how you would play it.
Note that the 0 card is not useless. By playing it, you get to select another objective card, which is better than being stuck with a truly useless card (e.g. 4 VP in a game with skilled players). But you are vulnerable to Ironborn Raid, which itself is one of the most important cards in the expansion.