Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Level 7 [Omega Protocol]» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drones destroyed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Burkhard Hannig
Germany
Neritz
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Hello,

the text on the Sentry Drone and Taunter Drone says:
"...damaged by an attack, remove it from the map."

Does it means it is destroyed for the rest of the mission?
or
Can I respawn it for spending its Adrealine cost again in the next rifleman activation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henry Clark
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The Taunter Drone action can be used again to create another one. The Sentry Drone Kit card specifically says the action to create it can only be used 2 times during each mission.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Con Sequence
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And may I create a fresh Taunter Drone although I already have one on the map (so just change the marker's position to an adjacent space of the Rifleman)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vende Vendetta
Spain
santiago de compostela
A CORUñA
flag msg tools
mb
Rulebook Pag 20 (Blue box)

"Many actions that commandos can perform place markers on the
map. Each commando action that places a marker can be performed
only once per turn. If there is already a marker in play of the same
type placed by the commando’s action, it is removed when a new
marker of that type is put into play.
"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.