Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Krosmaster: Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking Srammy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ralf Siedek
Germany
Walldürn
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

Srammy cannot take damage from a character, which is not adjacent to him.

What, if Srammy is in an area of effect? It seems to be logical, that he takes damage, but in that case, I can underrun the adjacent-rule...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johannes A Jankhe
Sweden
flag msg tools
Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think he can only take damage from a character standing adjacent to him. That's how it works on the online version of the game. AoE spells do not damage him if not cast by a adjacent character.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
yes, if an attacker is not adjacent to Srammy, they cannot do damage to Srammy. It doesn't matter whether it's AOE or more direct damage
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrien Nguyen
France
flag msg tools
srammy will stil receive all additionnal effects, but if you are not at 1PO, all the damages will be reduced to 0.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan K
United States
Redmond
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So you can still sap his AP and MP, push, pull, teleport and all other effects?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.