Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Supreme Commander» Forums » General

Subject: naval interception rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
don p
msg tools
During Naval movement the rules state that naval units moving from port to port are subject to interception as in naval transport. In previous threads it was stated that naval units transporting units do not suffer losses only the the unit being transported is lost. So does this mean that naval units changing ports suffer no losses to interception? If not explain? Can Subs be intercepted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danny Holte
United States
Fullerton
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Naval fleets are subject to interception but it doesn't occur unless they are carrying troops.

Subs are strategic assets whose purpose is to contest superiority and potentially affect Allied production. They may move port to port, according to the rules, as you wish.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.