Morten Monrad Pedersen
This is probably just a case of me thinking too hard about it, but the rules state:
If you are instructed to consume a Supply Point and have none at that time, then you must apply one Hit to any one unit of your choice that is
still fighting on the map (i.e., not removed from play or in the Hospital
area); this includes Refugees units.
Does this mean one hit for any amount of supplies you're short? Or one hit per supply point that you're short?
Personally I'd be inclined to say one hit per supply point, but when does this occur? I remember some cases that instructs you to lose more than one supply, but if I remember correctly they also state that you only lose supplies if you have them, but I could very well be misremembering.