Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadow Hunters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gaining equipments upon player death rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Puldon
United States
Miller Place
New York
flag msg tools
mb
Hi,

According to the rules I have, it says that "If you kill another player" you can get one of their equipment cards assuming they have any. Is this only true for attacks or do you get equipment cards if they die from things like hermit cards, weird woods, vampire bats, etc... in which you were the one to decide to give them the damage during your turn?


Thanks,
David
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, if it was directly because of you (during your turn), you can loot the corpse for one item (or two if you're someone with that power).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Puldon
United States
Miller Place
New York
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for clarifying.

David
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.