Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Libertalia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dusk Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin
United States
Springfield
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a card on the ship is discarded during the day phase due to the Brute will that player still receive booty in the dusk phase?

My guess is no. My interpretation is that during the dusk phase you go through the cards on the ship in descending order. You pick a booty and immediately after that, you put your card in your den. In the example I'm asking about, you don't have a card so you never get a "turn" during the dusk phase.

Am I missing something?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct. If they are booted during the day phase, no booty during the dusk phase. You don't get to pick anything in the dusk phase.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin
United States
Springfield
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dkingnu wrote:
You are correct. If they are booted during the day phase, no booty during the dusk phase. You don't get to pick anything in the dusk phase.


That was quick and much appreciated!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.