Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdom Builder: Crossroads» Forums » General

Subject: what are the two locations on each board? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vince Lupo
United States
ALEXANDRIA
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I obviously dont have it yet. I've read the rules. But I'm curious before I buy, what are the two locations/abilities on each board?


For example is it like this?

board 1 has:
lighthouse / city hall ?

board 2 has:
forester’s lodge / fort ?

board 3 has:
barracks / monastery ?

board 4 has:
crossroads / wagon ?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donald X.
United States
flag msg tools
designer
Neo42 wrote:
I obviously dont have it yet. I've read the rules. But I'm curious before I buy, what are the two locations/abilities on each board?

This image shows the four boards: http://www.boardgamegeek.com/image/1557340/kingdom-builder-c...

Upper left has "put a piece on canyons" and "a meeple that moves over land and mountains."

Upper right has "a thing that's 7 pieces in a big hex" and "put a piece on a random terrain."

Lower left has "put a piece on forest" and "a meeple that moves on water."

Lower right has "two meeples that prevent pieces from going adjacent" and "draw an extra card each turn."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vince Lupo
United States
ALEXANDRIA
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx! Looks like the following to me:


board 1 has:
Monastery / Wagon

board 2 has:
City Hall / Fort

board 3 has:
Forester’s lodge / Lighthouse

board 4 has:
Crossroads / Barracks


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.