Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Rise of the Runelords – Base Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Complete a Scenario rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom McGreevy
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To complete the first scenario of Perils of the Lost Coast (Brigandoom!) do you need to defeat all the Bandits or could you complete if you defeat the villain (Jubrayl Vhiski) and not all of the bandits?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Bocketti
United States
Clifton Park
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well if you can temporarily close all locations and then defeat the villain, then yes you could technically do that.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bandettini
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
That one not so much
badge
Ohh that tickles
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The aim is to defeat the villain. Defeating the Bandits gives you the opportunity to close locations making it easier to trap the villain.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.