Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Colonial: Europe's Empires Overseas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removal of unrest markers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
If a rebellion occurs in a territory that is NOT a colony and the controller is ousted, are all rebel markers removed as per a colony?

Not sure if the rules make it clear. I would assume so but would appreciate clarification.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christophe Pont
Switzerland
Geneva
Geneva
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Paul. The answer is no...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
Merci beaucoup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.