Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

BioShock Infinite: The Siege of Columbia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Emporia Crumbles, does it destroy units? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M L
Sweden
flag msg tools
We are wondering if the card "Emporia Crumbles" actually destroys the units on the location or not? wow
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Thematic Colors of Gaming Blog
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe not
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I'm Gonna Wreck It!
United States
Seaside
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

From the card
"All units and structures on that space are destroyed (except for Booker and Elizabeth)."

This game is meant to be chaotic.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M L
Sweden
flag msg tools
Ok, so the card overwrites the rulebook in that case.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
Thematic Colors of Gaming Blog
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tyraac wrote:
Ok, so the card overwrites the rulebook in that case.


cards always overwrite rules. sorry about the wrong answer earlier, was thinking of a different card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.