Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Martok Actions order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Hare
msg tools
Martok's ability to give another lower skill captain a free action says the you do this after he moves. If I want to do Martok's action first, before giving a lower captain a free actions, can I?

Example:
Martok commands the IKS Negh'var. A generic captain commands a Vorcha with Korax/Klag in my fleet.

Can I move Martok, activate the Negh'var's ability to strip down shields, then use the free action from Martok to trigger Korax from the Vorcha?


The way I read the Martok card, I can't. But I am hoping for a hard ruling on that.= one way or anotehr
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Marvel Strike Teams (2018)
badge
Marvel Strike Teams: November 2018
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, Martok's ability triggers after he moves but before he performs his Action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.