Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

BioShock Infinite: The Siege of Columbia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use "Return to sender" against Booker? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M L
Sweden
flag msg tools
Can you use "Return to sender" against Booker?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I'm Gonna Wreck It!
United States
Seaside
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup.

Which makes much more sense than the fact no one used it on me in the game.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M L
Sweden
flag msg tools
Wanted to be very clear on this point, due to the other Vigors can't really be used against him. And they state "other Player", "your opponent".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Hall-Williams
United Kingdom
Derby
Derbyshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tyraac wrote:
Wanted to be very clear on this point, due to the other Vigors can't really be used against him. And they state "other Player", "your opponent".


I emailed Isaac Vega about this:

Q. Can 'Return to Sender' be used on Booker? I assumed so, but you could 'lawyer' it as he's not a "player".

A. No, he is not a player. It does not work against him.

So no, you can't.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.