Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cuba Libre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacentcy? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Dilloo
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
Everything is relative to perception, and your perception is limited.
badge
The Ginger Ninja
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Might be a ridiculous question, but didn't see it in the rules. Are cities (and ECs) considered adjacent to the provinces they are touching?

So, a first card Vilma Espin can set Santiago de Cuba to active opposition, right off?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volko Ruhnke
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Ken, yes, and yes. Cheers! Volko
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Oldster
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And my ridiculous question is that this means marching into a city from the adjacent province requires the resource cost be paid?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Volko Ruhnke
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
¡Sí!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.