Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kaispeicher» Forums » Rules

Subject: Snitch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sheldon Smith
United States
Rancho Cucamonga
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume when using the snitch you can only swipe within in the SAME building (competing for the same card)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Bockelman
United States
Fort Wayne
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't played this, but looking at the rules I don't see why you can't switch with a worker from any building.

From the English rules:
Quote:
Right before starting phase 3) "Purchase", you may swap the places of one of your workers with the worker of another player. After that, discard the Snitch.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.