Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Castaways» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pirate treasure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Hansen
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
I found the treasure map on the coast, so when I made it to the interior of the island, I paid 3 energy... and rolled a 1 :'( Does this mean that the treasure is resolved and no longer findable? I assumed so and discarded it. I've now drawn "pirates" from the events and will play as though I didn't find the treasure. But, could I have left it pending and tried again? Should I never have placed it in pending to begin with? If I can try to resolve it multiple times, do I get to move a space each time? That'd be a nice "cheat" in my solo game since I'm only getting farther from camp without going anywhere :-P
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.