Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring Collector's Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Play on the table question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bartow Riggs
United States
Antelope
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the "We Shall Get It" (play on the table card) require the use of a Character die to enter play? It would seem yes based on the upper right corner icon but I'm not sure and we play our first game in a couple hours...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristofer Bengtsson
Sweden
Kävlinge
flag msg tools
designer
War of the Ring: Official FAQ Master! Webmaster of www.warofthering.eu Author of the War of the Ring Companion
badge
- This is My Hour!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. It enters play automatically (free) when Sméagol is removed from the Fellowship (except if replaced by Gollum when all other Companions have left).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.