Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quarriors - cumulative effects question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal Starek
Czech Republic
Sezimovo Usti
flag msg tools
badge
REALLY badass
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, everyone.
I have a question about the knight who, as his effect, causes other players to have more expensive recruiting of Creatures (Available -> Ready).
If a player has two such knights +1, does it mean other players have to pay +2 Quiddity for recruiting?
Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DC
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
If you have two of those creatures in play, then yes: the effects are cumulative. Similar for creatures which cause you to roll additional dice, etc.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.