Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Distant Plain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Govern by the bot. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Billaud
France
La roche sur yon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Gentlemen,

In a solo play, when the bot selects govern, the flowchart says :

Select 2 COIn control Space randomly. Do the spaces selected have to be elegible for govern i.e. the govern activity will do something OR are they totaly random ?

The rulebook seems indicate totaly random but the flowchart seems indicate where govern is possible.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate T.
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
nom nom nom
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The space must still be eligible for Govern, so it would be randomly chose from 1 or 2 COIN controlled provinces or Kabul, with Support or 0 Pop.
1 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.