Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Goblins, Inc.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tactic-Card 'Nitro? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Huter
Switzerland
Basel
Basel-Stadt
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One Question about the tactic-ability 'Nitro': Is it ment to say 'one or all' dice to reroll, or may i choose how many dice i want to reroll?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Neduk
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You may reroll one or all of them.meeple
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Milloy
United States
Spruce Pine
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mb
J0kerman wrote:
You may reroll one or all of them.meeple


Just to be very clear: but not two, if I rolled three?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Huter
Switzerland
Basel
Basel-Stadt
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Thomason
New Zealand
Nelson
None
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
jmilloy wrote:
J0kerman wrote:
You may reroll one or all of them.meeple


Just to be very clear: but not two, if I rolled three?

Correct, in your example you'd have to roll 1 or all 3.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.