Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: search card discard pile between encounters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Achilles Last Stand
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmb
question on the discard pile of the search deck. do you reshuffle for encounter 2? With all of tomble's abilities, the search deck in our current game has 3 cards left moving to encounter 2 but with 4 players there are 4 search tokens - not enough search cards per token.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafal Areinu
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You shuffle search deck only between quests.

FFG sez, where you can find answer for almost everything:
http://boardgamegeek.com/article/10312569#10312569

Read more on the topic:
http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/870223/when-the-search-deck-...

FFG sez compiled into wiki:
http://boardgamegeek.com/wiki/page/Descent_Second_Edition_Un...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.