Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Concussion Missiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Baker
United States
St. Petersburg
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
A good man's steps are ordered by the Lord
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you spend your target lock to use your concussion missiles do you still get rerolls? Couldn't find it and we are in the middle of the game. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Xander Fulton
United States
Astoria
Oregon
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rvrratt wrote:
When you spend your target lock to use your concussion missiles do you still get rerolls? Couldn't find it and we are in the middle of the game. Thanks!


Nope, target lock is spent, as card text notes.

Note that this is in contrast to 'homing missiles' - those require a target lock, but don't "spend" it to fire. So you could use the lock to re-roll on those.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Baker
United States
St. Petersburg
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
A good man's steps are ordered by the Lord
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
XanderF wrote:
rvrratt wrote:
When you spend your target lock to use your concussion missiles do you still get rerolls? Couldn't find it and we are in the middle of the game. Thanks!


Nope, target lock is spent, as card text notes.

Note that this is in contrast to 'homing missiles' - those require a target lock, but don't "spend" it to fire. So you could use the lock to re-roll on those.


Thanks Xander!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.