Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stonehenge: An Anthology Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Race game question re: grabbing the extra power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the charioteer actually have to enter the numbered space to grab the extra power or is it sufficient to enter the grey pit space? It certainly would make the between-track blocking position more important if they actually have to get into the numbered outer track space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grade Jason
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmb
I wasn't sure about this either, and re-reading the rules didn't help. We assumed that you do have to be in the numbered space, since otherwise, there's not much reason to ever want to spend the extra movement to move back onto the numbered spaces.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.