I played my first game with B Wings last night and I have a couple questions on the play of the sensor jammer upgrade.
1. Does this take place right after the attackers dice role or after the attacker completes the dice modifiers? (Rerolls, focus, etc)
2. Do you have to have the upgrade card for each ship or just one to explain the upgrade. This card only comes with the Imperial Shuttle even though the B Wing is eligible.
1. According to the base rules of the game, the defender modifies attackers dice first and then the attacker modifies last. So it would happen BEFORE attacker modifies his dice.
2. No, it's only required for tournament play. You can play with proxies, ship lists or anything else that makes sense to you at home.