Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castaways» Forums » Rules

Subject: Must you return to camp after reaching last exploration space? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan C
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It would be a drag if you reached the last space, declared it was end of game... Only to fail your return to camp roll and be left on the island because you are lost. Meanwhile all the players who didn't go on exploration are saved!

I know it says you have to play through survival phase. So wondering about the return to camp roll.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roi Espino
Spain
Vigo
Pontevedra
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure, you have to come back, otherwise you could explore like crazy to make the final push.

If you see that the difficult is to high you should decide to finish the game on the next turn to give you more time to come back.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.