Frank Otte
Germany
Münster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I can recruit a familiar on a magic glade as an action. This is not an interaction, so my reputation does not count. Fair enough. If I have enough influence, enough mana, and two familiars are in the offer, can I recruit two familiars with the same action on the same magic glade?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can always recruit as many units as you can afford through influence (and mana, for familiars) and for which you have command tokens. This is no different in a magic glade than it would be in a mage tower or monastery.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hermjard wrote:
If I have enough influence, enough mana, and two familiars are in the offer, can I recruit two familiars with the same action on the same magic glade?


I would say yes, but the text of the rule is not 100% clear either way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bauer
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
by the way: this is a question for the expanaion forum, not for the base game..
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved to Lost Legion
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.