Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Glory III» Forums » Rules

Subject: Counter-attack by disordered defender? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scipio O.
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My opponent charges one of my units, already disordered. Due to attack modifiers and a terrible die roll, the result is less than 0 - leaving the defender with the option of advancing and counter charging per 11.33.

But 10.11 states explicitly that disordered units may not charge.

I couldn't find this question in the threads here for any of the Glory series. Thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikolaj L.
Spain
Sevilla
Andalucia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Like 10.11 says, disordered units may not charge.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.