Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Cosmic Encounter: Cosmic Alliance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Horde, which decks trigger? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geoff Speare
United States
Bedford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
tee hee, that tickles!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Was there any official ruling on which card draws trigger the Horde power? The Cosmodex version is altered to mean the cosmic deck only, but it seems like reward draws at least should count as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.