Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Normandy 1944: A Bloody Summer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Which units can go into Reserve status? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Severus Snape
Canada
flag msg tools
Pascal said, "The eternal silence of these infinite spaces terrifies me."
badge
"The heart has its reasons which reason knows nothing of."--Pascal
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state panzer and panzer grenadier. How about Allied infantry units? There is a stack in reserve at the beginning of Cobra.

goo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JS Bourget
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
I'm not certain to understand which rule point You are refering to.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raynald Foret
France
Thorigné-Fouillard
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
Panzer and panzer grenadier are for overrun.

Any unit can go in reserve status I think.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.